EEU states not supporting Russia in waiving FTA with Ukraine

11:40, 22 December 2015
354 0

The member states of the Eurasian Economic Union (EEU) - Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Armenia - did not support Russia's decision to abolish a free trade area with Ukraine, effective within the CIS framework, a Russia-based UNIAN correspondent reported with reference to a statement of Chairman of the EEU Board Viktor Khristenko following the meeting of presidents of the EEU states in Moscow.

Please Subscribe For Full Access

If you see a spelling error on our site, select it and press Ctrl+Enter